General Information:

National Leadership Roundtable on Church Management
1350 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Suite 825
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: 202-223-8962
Fax: 202-296-9295
E-mail: info @ nlrcm.org

Staff

Leadership Roundtable Staff

Lt. Gen. (Ret.) Jim Dubik, Senior Consultant
info@nlrcm.org

Kerry Robinson, Executive Director
kerry.robinson@nlrcm.org

Michael Brough, Director of Strategic Engagement
michael.brough@nlrcm.org
Skype: NLRCM.Michael.Brough

Peter Denio, Standards for Excellence and CatholicPastor.org Coordinator
peter.denio@nlrcm.org

Jim Lundholm-Eades, Director of Services and Planning
jim.lundholm-eades@nlrcm.org

John Eriksen, Special Projects Director (Catholic Schools, Pooled Investments)
john.eriksen@nlrcm.org

Patrick McClain, Office Manager
patrick.mcclain@nlrcm.org

Katie McKenna, Communications and Development Officer
katie.mckenna@nlrcm.org

Michael O'Loughlin, Communications Manager
michael.oloughlin@nlrcm.org

Leadership Roundtable Project Managers

Alex Boucher, CatholicPastor.org
alex.boucher@catholicpastor.org

Katie Diller, ESTEEM
esteem@theleadershiproundtable.org

Rev. Frank Donio, CatholicPastor.org
frank.donio@catholicpastor.org

Rev. Paul Holmes, Toolbox for Pastoral Management
paul.holmes@shu.edu

Dominic Perri, Catholic Leadership 360
360@nlrcm.org

 

FLICKR
 
FACEBOOK TWITTER YOUTUBE LINKEDIN FLICKR
FACEBOOK TWITTER YOUTUBE LINKEDIN FLICKR